Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Rhonda Hopkins, Halloween Favorites Blog Hop & Giveaway

Happy October!

I’m celebrating Halloween with my fellow Addictive Reads authors this month. We’re having our annual Halloween Blog Hop and Giveaway. Over at my blog, I’m discussing my favorite things about Halloween and would love to hear yours! I’m also giving away an Amazon Gift Card and two eCopies of SURVIVAL. And I’ll tell you how to enter to win even more from Addictive Reads! Just click here to get all the details! Good luck!

You can sign up for our Killer Ink Newsletter here or subscribe to our blog in the right sidebar (or at the bottom if you’re on your mobile device), so you don’t miss out on any new releases, giveaways, freebies, or other fun events!

Have a safe and fun Halloween!
Rhonda

__________________________________________________________

Rhonda Hopkins is the author of The Consuming, and Survival. She writes horror, suspense, paranormal, and YA urban fantasy. You can find her at RhondaHopkins.com and she is also a Contributing Author for Addictive Reads.

Rhonda Hopkins%0AAuthor of Dark Fiction & More!

