Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The Addictive Reads Authors (of whom I’m proud to be one) is having an eBook sales event and blog hop from Friday through Monday. AddictiveSummerReadsBanner There are a lot of great books on sale and even some for FREE.  AND we’re having a giveaway! I’m sure you’ll find something for your summer reading pleasure during the event. You might even like my new release – SURVIVAL. It’s the first in my zombie apocalypse series and is only 99 cents! You can find out more about it here. Survival - Rhonda Hopkins

Amazon     B&N     KOBO     Smashwords     iBooks     Amazon UK     Amazon CA     Amazon AU

I’m giving away a $5 Amazon Gift Card over at my website.  Enter Here

And over at the Addictive Reads Event we’re giving away over $100 in prizes! Up for grabs are:

One $50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash – Winners Choice One $15 Amazon Gift Card Five $10 Amazon Gift Cards

The Addictive Reads Authors have a lot of eBooks on sale (and some new releases) – in just about every genre. Fantasy, Romance, Horror, Mystery/Suspense, Paranormal, and more. There’s something for everyone!

You can find out more about the event on my website.

Don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter so you’ll be among the first to find out about any new releases, special pricing, giveaways, and other great happenings like the Addictive Summer Reads Event. You can also follow the Killer Ink Press blog posts by subscribing in the right sidebar. Our social media links can be found here. I love connecting with my readers – so please join me and Killer Ink Press there, too!   As always — thanks for reading! Rhonda

Rhonda Hopkins is the author of The Consuming, and Survival Series. She writes horror, suspense, paranormal, and YA Urban Fantasy. She is also a Contributing Author for Addictive Reads and Where Reality and Fiction Collide.
