Tags

, , , , , ,

I found I didn’t have as much time to devote to the Kennedale Writer’s Workshop as I had in the past as my writing schedule has increased significantly this year. And I was unable to find anyone to maintain the website. So instead of throwing out all of the work I had done previously, I decided to use this site for my publishing company. I’ve renamed and redesigned it. For those of you who followed the blog previously, you’ll still be getting the same types of posts – information about the business and the craft of writing, as well as publication news for myself and my friends, and anything else I find of interest. Since I’m the one that wrote all the blog posts previously and maintained the site – the only real change will be in the name. I hope you’ll stay with me.

Welcome to KILLER INK PRESS – the publishing company I use for all my indie published work – books, ebooks, short stories, novellas, and etc.

cropped-killer-ink-website-banner-copy-1102x350.png

If you’re not already following this blog and would like to – the sign up is in the right sidebar. 🙂

As always — thanks for reading!

Rhonda Hopkins
http://rhondahopkins.com
http://addictivereads.com

