Tags

, , , , , , ,

Wait! I’m not giving away spam! LOL I’m giving away an e-copy of my soon to be released suspense novella, PREDATOR.

AND I’m giving you a chance to spam my blog (not this one! – follow the link below) comment section with your links from whence they came if applicable. If not – go ahead and link to your website, blog, facebook, twitter or ?. All you have to do is share a funny spam email/message you got and your response to it. The funniest will win an e-copy of PREDATOR. How often do you get the opportunity to spam someone with permission?

Not a blogger or writer? It’s okay. You still get spam. Check your email. And check the “other” folder in the facebook messages section. Don’t know where that is?

Top left-hand sidebar under Favorites, you’ll see the Messages folder.

Facebook Messages

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Other FolderClick on that and then click on the “other” tab. You’ll be amazed at what’s there. Now make me laugh! 🙂

 

 

 

 

To join the fun just follow this link to my personal blog.

Y’all have a great weekend!

Rhonda

 

