Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If you’re just tuning in, you missed the one day auction for the Kindle Paperwhite loaded with over 40 books from the WG2E Street Team. The winning bid raised $200 for Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research! Thank you to all who participated and bid and for those of you who participated in the blog hop.

You can find the winners of the Amazon Gift Cards at the WG2E website. The winner of an ecopy of PREDATOR, A COURTING JUSTICE NOVELLA is bn100! Congratulations, BN! I’ll gift you a copy as soon as it’s available. And to those that signed up for my newsletter – you’ll receive a copy of The Consuming, my paranormal short story that originally appeared in TALES FROM THE MIST. It’s being formatted now, so it shouldn’t be long!

The Auction for Diabetes Research goes through the 31st. There are still a lot of awesome items to bid on, so check it out! 

 

I am super excited today! I’m part of an Authors Give Back Blog Hop with my wonderful WG2E (Writer’s Guide to EPublishing) Street Team. But most importantly – we’ve joined together to donate a Kindle Paperwhite preloaded with over 40 of our books, and a wall charger to Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research. Interested in seeing all the books included in our donation? Just click here! You can also bid on it from that page. :-)

kindle paperwhite

We’ve included romance, fantasy, paranormal, young adult (YA), suspense, thrillers and more – something for everyone! And while you can bid on many items throughout the month, you can only bid on this one TODAY, MAY 28TH as it’s listed under the One Day Auctions section.

I’ve discussed a little more about why I personally am excited about this auction and opportunity to give back as well as a little about the auction itself at my blog, Where Reality and Fiction Collide. I hope you’ll join me there too as I’m giving away an ecopy of PREDATOR, A COURTING JUSTICE NOVELLA to one commenter on my personal blog today. I’ll draw a winner from those that left a comment there and will post the winner tomorrow!

Predator Paperback Cover Final copy

At the RG2E (Reader’s Guide to EPublishing) you can also enter to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card or one of several other gift cards from some of our members via the rafflecopter. And some of the other authors involved are also giving away ecopies of their books, or other prizes today. So be sure and check them out! Those participating in the blog hop are listed on the RG2E site.

If you have any questions about the auction or the Authors Give Back event, you may leave them in the comments here or on my blog post. I’ll be checking both today.

As always, thanks for reading!
Rhonda Hopkins

Public domain image, royalty free stock photo from www.public-domain-image.com

